Sophie

sophie
Sophie Schwerthöffer is an outstanding young opera talent from Germany. Sophie has just turned 15 and she already caused quite a stir onstage, in national competitions and even several performances on German television with millions of viewers.

Sophie received voice training in the Ustinov Opera School since she was 10 years old. Just recently the Sir Peter Ustinov Foundation appointed Sophie as its first Ustinov Junior Ambassador. As an Ustinov Junior Ambassador Sophie hopes that she can make a difference in the life of so many children in need.

“Without the Ustinov Foundation we could have never afforded my continuous voice training. However, compared to the many, many children around the world who have no chance to receive an education at all, I feel extremely privileged. So I’m happy to give something back and hope that I might be able to help these children a little bit with the song Children of the World.”

Sophie Schwerthöffer

The song Children of the World is Sophie’s gift to all children who (urgently) need our full support, protection and love.
button_donate
All proceeds from the Children of the World campaign go to the USTINOV #GiveSchool Initiative.
You want to do more? Every child who we can grant access to education thanks to your additional support will be more than grateful.
Thank you so much!

Bio of Sophie Schwerthöffer (PDF)

For further inquiries and interviews, please contact:
Mrs. Saskia Winkelmann, PSM&W Kommunikation Frankfurt, Germany
Tel. +49 (0)69 970705-40, ustinovstiftung@psmw.de

sophie_messe_en

Sophie

sophie
Die erst 15jährige Sophie Schwerthöffer ist ein außergewöhnliches Gesangstalent, die trotz ihres jungen Alters bereits für einige Furore gesorgt hat – auf der Bühne vor großem Publikum, bei nationalen Wettbewerben oder bei einer Reihe von TV-Auftritten vor Millionen von Zuschauern.

Seit ihrem 10. Lebensjahr wurde Sophie in der Ustinov Opera School gefördert und jüngst wurde sie von der Peter Ustinov Stiftung zum ersten Ustinov Junior Ambassador ernannt. Als Ustinov Junior Ambassador ist es für Sophie eine Herzensangelegenheit, durch ihr Talent anderen Kinder in Not zu helfen.

“Ohne die Ustinov Stiftung hätten wir uns meine Ausbildung nie leisten können. Doch im Vergleich zu den vielen Kindern weltweit, die überhaupt keine Chance auf Bildung haben, fühle ich mich extrem privilegiert. Daher macht es mich sehr glücklich, all diesen Kindern durch den Song Children of the World vielleicht ein bisschen helfen und etwas zurückgeben zu können.”

Sophie Schwerthöffer

Der Song Children of the World ist ein Geschenk von Sophie für alle Kinder dieser Welt, die (dringend) unsere Hilfe, unsere Unterstützung, unseren Schutz und unsere Liebe brauchen.
button_donate
Alle Einnahmen aus der Children of the World-Kampagne gehen zu Gunsten der Ustinov #GiveSchool Initiative.
Du willst noch mehr tun? Jedem Kind, dem wir den Zugang zu Bildung ermöglichen können, wird über jede zusätzliche Unterstützung glücklich sein. Ich danke Dir!
Bio von Sophie Schwerthöffer (PDF)

Direkte Kontakt- und Interviewanfragen bitte an:
Frau Saskia Winkelmann, PSM&W Kommunikation, Frankfurt/Main, Deutschland
Tel. +49 (0)69 970705-40, ustinovstiftung@psmw.de

sophie_messe_de